Songs of America Mormon Tabernacle Choir, wheat fields and barn
Out of Print

Songs of America [Excelsior] (1998)

A compilation of classic recordings of the Mormon Tabernacle Choir featuring loved American songs, including: "America the Beautiful," "Dixie," "Shenandoah," "Seventy-Six Trombones," "Climb Every Mountain," and many more.

  • Language  English
  • Media Types  CD
  1. TracksTitleTrack Time
  2. 01America the Beautiful2:33
  3. 02You're A Grand Old Flag2:39
  4. 03My Country, 'Tis of Thee2:54
  5. 04Give Me Your Tired, Your Poor3:06
  6. 05This Land is Your Land0:43
  7. 06Shenandoah0:39
  8. 07Dixie0:43
  9. 08Down in the Valley1:13
  10. 09This is My Country0:57
  11. 10Shall We Gather at the River?2:15
  12. 11Seventy-Six Trombones2:46
  13. 12Climb Every Mountain2:55
  14. 13Deep River2:47
  15. 14The Lord's Prayer3:11
  16. 15So Many Voices Sing America's Song3:21
  17. 16Love At Home4:28
  18. 17Battle Hymn of the Republic4:55


Excelsior [CD] 4001