Hallelujah: Great Choral Classics, gold Album
Out of Print

Hallelujah: Great Choral Classics (1994)

This collection of classic recordings by the Mormon Tabernacle Choir gathers great choral masterworks by Handel, Mozart, Mendelssohn, Puccini, Frank, Verdi, Beethoven and others, as well as some traditional American Folk songs in a program of powerful, timeless readings.

  • Language  English
  • Media Types  CD; Cassette
  1. TracksTitleTrack Time
  2. 01Hallelujah Chrorus [Messiah]3:53
  3. 02Ave Verum Corpus K6184:05
  4. 03Thanks Be To God [Elijah]3:40
  5. 04Humming Chorus [Madama Butterfly]3:16
  6. 05Zadok the Priest5:01
  7. 06Psalm 1505:33
  8. 07Va, Pensiero [Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves] [Nabucc4:00
  9. 08Hallelujah [Christ on the Mount of Olives]4:03
  10. 09Come, Come Ye Saints6:11
  11. 10Simple Gifts3:08
  12. 11Deep River2:58
  13. 12Battle Hymn of the Republic5:11


A Polygram Records release. Catalog #443381.